Board of Directors

Co-President

Katie Davidson

Crowe LLP

Co-President

Debbie Griffiths, CPA

Debbie Griffiths CPA LLC
987 Wildwood Road, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30306-3014
Phone: (404) 874-8271
Fax: (404) 873-3860
e-mail: debbie@griffithsatlanta.com

Immediate Past President

Kim Chapman, CPA

Phone: (404) 394-8899
e-mail: kimchapman@me.com

Secretary

Ginny Davy

The Davy CPA Firm, PC
5425 Peachtree Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30092
Phone: 404-431-2625
Fax: 678-831-8000
e-mail: ginny@davycpafirm.com

Treasurer

Kim C. Schaeffer

Kimberly C. Schaeffer CPA
341 Governors Dr
Kiawah Island, SC 29455-5755
Phone: 404-291-9536
Fax: 770-432-6800
e-mail: kcscpaga@gmail.com

Celebration Team Leader

Georgia Kidd

Stephen C. Kidd, P.C.
3225 Shallowford Drive, Suite 620
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: (770) 578-3343
Fax: (770) 578-3372
e-mail: georgia.kidd@gmail.com

Continuing Education Team Co-Leader

Joyce B. Heitner, CPA

Joyce Heitner, CPA, P.C.
4880 Lower Roswell Rd #165-420
Marietta, GA 30068
Phone: 770-977-5554
Fax: (770) 977-1885
e-mail: heitcpa@bellsouth.net

Continuing Education Team Co-Leader

Dianne A. Moore

Dianne Moore, CPA, LLC
2403 Vinings Oaks Court SE
Smyrna, GA 30082
Phone: 770-435-3261
Fax: (678) 504-5433
e-mail: damcpa@gmail.com

Membership Team Leader

Jean M Kline

Jean Martin Kline, CPA
150 Chickering Lake Dr.
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: (310) 613-4667
Fax: (470) 275-5499
e-mail: jmklinecpa@gmail.com

Member At Large

C. Michelle Austell, CPA

M Austell Accounting & Advisory Services, LLC
707 Whitlock Avenue, Suite D-34
Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: (770) 420-7190
Fax: (770) 420-7191
e-mail: maustell@cbacpas.com

Member At Large

Beth Davis Pitt, CPA

Beth Davis Pitt, CPA, PC
4994 Lower Roswell Road, Suite 3
Marietta, GA 30068
Fax: (678) 931-0173
e-mail: beth@bethpittcpa.com

Member At Large

Jeanmarie P. Foster, CPA

InComm, Inc.
2817 Forest Wood Drive
Marietta, GA 30066
e-mail: jeanmariefoster@gmail.com

Member At Large

Elizabeth Allyn Hogue, CPA

Balanced Healthcare Solutions, Inc.
2124 Peach Lane SE
Smyrna, GA 30080
Phone: (404) 918-1075
Fax: (678) 842-0339
e-mail: a.hogue@balancedhs.com

Member At Large

Gloria S. Lewis, CPA

The Lewis CPA Firm, Inc.
1200 Abernathy Road, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 375-8903
Fax: (678) 990-9086
e-mail: gloria@lewiscpafirm.com

NonCPA Advisory Member

Linda Kuryloski, CFP

Edward Jones
2970 Clarimont Road #610
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: (404) 325-5592
e-mail: lkuryloski@icloud.com