Board of Directors

President

Kim Chapman, CPA

1468 Briarwood Road NE #806
Brookhaven, GA 30319
Phone: (404) 394-8899
e-mail: kimchapman@me.com

President-Elect

Katie Davidson, CPA

Crowe LLP
3695 Cumberland Blvd SE
Unit 1422
ATLANTA, GA 30339
Phone: 404-442-1663
Fax: 404-442-1616
e-mail: katie.davidson@crowe.com

Immediate Past President

Debbie Griffiths, CPA

Debbie Griffiths CPA LLC
987 Wildwood Road, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30306-3014
Phone: (404) 874-8271
Fax: (404) 873-3860
e-mail: debbie@griffithsatlanta.com

Secretary

Ginny Davy

The Davy CPA Firm, PC
5425 Peachtree Pkwy
Norcross, GA 30092
Phone: 404-431-2625
Fax: 678-831-8000
e-mail: ginny@davycpafirm.com

Treasurer

Kimberly C. Schaeffer, CPA

Kimberly C. Schaeffer CPA
265 Danbury Lane
Atlanta, GA 30327-3406
Phone: (404) 252-6610
Fax: (404) 252-6610
e-mail: kcscpaga@gmail.com

Celebration Team Leader

Georgia Kidd

Stephen C. Kidd, P.C.
3225 Shallowford Drive, Suite 620
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: (770) 578-3343
Fax: (770) 578-3372
e-mail: georgia.kidd@gmail.com

Continuing Education Team Co-Leader

Joyce B. Heitner, CPA

Joyce Heitner, CPA, P.C.
4880 Lower Roswell Rd #165-420
Marietta, GA 30068
Phone: 770-977-5554
Fax: (770) 977-1885
e-mail: heitcpa@bellsouth.net

Continuing Education Team Co-Leader

Dianne A. Moore

Dianne Moore, CPA, LLC
2403 Vinings Oaks Court SE
Smyrna, GA 30082
Phone: 770-435-3261
Fax: (678) 504-5433
e-mail: damcpa@gmail.com

Membership Team Leader

Jean M Kline

Jean Martin Kline, CPA
150 Chickering Lake Dr.
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: (310) 613-4667
Fax: (470) 275-5499
e-mail: jmklinecpa@gmail.com

Scholarship

Floran Syler-Woods

Oglethorpe University
950 Eagles Landing Pkwy, Suite 191
Stockbridge 30288
Phone: 678-814-6765
e-mail: sylercpa@gmail.com

Member At Large

C. Michelle Austell, CPA

Chaffins, Batdorf & Austell, LLC
707 Whitlock Avenue, Suite D-34
Marietta, GA 30064
Phone: (770) 420-7190
Fax: (770) 420-7191
e-mail: maustell@cbacpas.com

Member At Large

Gloria S. Lewis, CPA

The Lewis CPA Firm, Inc.
1200 Abernathy Road, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 375-8903
Fax: (678) 990-9086
e-mail: gloria@lewiscpafirm.com

NonCPA Advisory Member

Linda Kuryloski, CFP

Edward Jones
2970 Clarimont Road #610
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: (404) 325-5592
e-mail: Linda.Kuryloski@edwardjones.com