2014 Tribute to the Past

2014 Celebration Dinner, A Tribute to the Past - A Toast to the Future

American Woman’s Society of Certified Public Accountants of Georgia recognized three scholarship recipients at our 2014 Celebration Dinner. 

2014 scholarship recipients

Maria-Luisa Boero-Bisetti - Georgia State University, Amy Delaplaine Scholarship Recipient
Deborah Pina-Diaz - Georgia State University
Lori S. Sherrill - University of North Georgia.

The 2014 Celebration Dinner was a great success!  

 Thank you to our Celebration Sponsors:  

Robert Shim of JPMorgan Chase, Johns Creek Branch
and Daniel Mastrodonato of Payroll 1, Inc.

For Honorees and Awards given, please see:
Tribute to the Past - Toast to the Future Program